Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Suzzeeee
Hello
Gender: Female
Location: Yarmouth Port, MA, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 61%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:staff auditor/finance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Warm, caring, attractive with a good sense of humor
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I really don't have one favorite. I enjoy many, depending on my mood
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Julia Roberts in Erin Brockovich, Steve Martin in Planes, Trains and Automobiles
  • Favorite TV shows:Not one in particular. I like Talk, Cooking, Comedies
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Just relaxing, love sight seeing, shopping, good restaurants or just sitting on the beach
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian and Seafood
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Thru high school and some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)