Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

fresh hair
Gender: Female
Location: Greensboro, NC, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:outgoing,fun loving but serious at times
  • Music:Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Whitney Houston
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything Tyler Perry
  • Favorite TV shows:House of Payne,Single Ladies,For Better or worse
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Africa, Hawaii or Virgin Islands
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Smokey Bones,Charleys,Long Horn, Kabutos
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:North Carolina Agriculture and Technical State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)