Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Me at my rents home.
Gender: Male
Location: Hurricane, WV, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Wendy's Dining Room Cleaner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:5'10'', 170 lbs., blue eyes, and dark brown hair, athletic build
  • Music:Classic Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Charlie Daniels Band, The Beatles, The Who, and The Jimi Hendrix Experience
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sean Connery, Mel Gibson, and Bruce Wilis
  • Favorite TV shows:Two and a Half Men, Sportscenter, and The Fringe
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the beach when it's warm and you can read a book, get tan,go for walks, swim, and body surf
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Subway, Burger King, Bob Evans, and Seafood Restaurants
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Forrest burdette pre-school, West Teays Elementary, Hurricane Middle and High School, and Marshall
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)