Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

May 31, 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Westerlo, NY, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Administrative Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I keep my radio pre-sets on Air1, KLove, The Light FM, WGNA and The Cat
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch TV very often.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere I'm in good company
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't go out to eat much. Somewhere with a good Ribeye? :)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Latham Christian Academy, Northeastern Christian Junior College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)