Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Stick43
Gender: Male
Location: Fresno, CA, USA
Age: 71
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 67%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 7" (200 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:White
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired Contractor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Basically a quiet thought person who appreciates all that God has done in my life.
  • Music:Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:none
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Any movies that are not to deep and have good moral content. No favorite actors
  • Favorite TV shows:News, HGTV, Sports, anything I find intersting
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:One that is unplanned and spontanious
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:no favorites enjoy all good food
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Oreon StateUniversity and San Jose State U.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)