Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Stephenlenny
Gender: Male
Location: Bronx, NY, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Customer Representative
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:sociable and like to have fun
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Carey Underwood, Chicago, Billy Joel, Beach Boys, Fleetwoodmack
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:James Bond 007, Forest Gump, Star Wars
  • Favorite TV shows:Everybody loves Raymond, Seinfeld, Happy Days
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games
  • My idea of a great trip:Sitting in the beach with a girl seeing the sunset going down
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:City Island Restaurants, Lobster Box, Patrice's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Park West, NYC Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)