Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Stephany37
Gender: Female
Location: Greenbelt, MD, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 44%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Frequently
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Real Estate Professional
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Highly favored
  • Music:Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:No Favorite
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:No Favorite
  • Favorite TV shows:No Favorite
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling to Europe and Africa
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Too many!
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Wilberforce University, U of Toledo and Gtown Univ
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)