Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Starshine9829
Gender: Female
Location: Northville, MI, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Stay at Home Mom/Nanny
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ginny Owens; Newsboys; Taylor Swift; Pink...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Couple's Retreat; Mission Impossible; Men in Black; Avengers;...
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office; Friends
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Mostly just having a great partner for the trip. I'd love to go to Europe, out West, and Hawaii
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden; most Chinese restaurants; Red Robin; Applebees...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:William Tyndale College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)