Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Stanman1987
Gender: Male
Location: Pompano Beach, FL, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Surgical Tech
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Part time musician, i also play for a band, love to draw, love to read my bible
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tye Tribbet
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Musical, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:All Tyler Perry movies, Transformers, Little Man, Passion Of Christ
  • Favorite TV shows:Martin, Fresh Prince Of Bel Air, My Wife and Kids
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Enjoying myself throughout the whole trip
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobsters, Applebees, Chili's, Morton Steakhouse
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Broward College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)