Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Srobanavi
Training in FL
Gender: Male
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age: 22
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 48%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:U.S. Navy
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Generally happy kind of guy.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Punk, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Seether, Evanescence, Jump 5, Demon Hunter, Daft Punk
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dark Knight Trilogy, Superman, Star Wars Saga, The Little Mermaid, Lord of the Rings
  • Favorite TV shows:Smallville, Heroes, Arrow, JAG, NCIS, CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Someplace where I can spend time with people I care about, doing things we enjoy doing.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, Olive Garden, Applebee's, TGI Friday's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Homeschooled
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)