Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Sphyrnidae
Enjoying fall colors
Gender: Female
Location: Omaha, NE, USA
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   white: 14%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Driver for Enterprise Rent-a-Car
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a quiet, sincere, thoughtful introvert. Fun-loving, peaceful, and kind, and I enjoy good humor.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Folk, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Far too many to list, but some: Matthew West, Michael W. Smith, Tenth Avenue North, Celtic Woman...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Disney/Pixar, old-school movies like Adventures of Robin Hood, Mark of Zorro, Court Jester...
  • Favorite TV shows:don't watch much, but Discovery Channel or History Channel, also classics like Get Smart, Batman
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring new places, seeing glorious nature, something adventurous but not too hard, fun, exciting
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Village Inn, Perkins, Red Lobster, Taco Bell, On the Border, Cilantro's, Popeye's, Valentino's...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)