Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Sparkylori
NYC with daughter
Gender: Female
Location: Frederick, MD, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Home-schooling mother of 3 boys
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a fun-loving, warm, outgoing, gregarious, creative and passionate about my priorities.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Steven C Chapman, Mandisa, BTChoir, E,W and Fire, Coldplay
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Naked Gun, Tommy Boy, War Horse, Dances With Wolves, It's A Wonderful Life, Wuthering Heights
  • Favorite TV shows:Wings, American Idol, King of Queens, Seinfield, Mr. Bean, Frasier, old SNL
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A destination connected with water, boating or snow but anywhere with the man I love and my kids!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I prefer locally owned small restaurants to corporate food but Chipolte and Cracker Barrel rock!
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Messiah College,PA./Temple Universtiy, PA., American Acadamy of Dramatic Arts, CA.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)