Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Anchorage, AK, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Warehouse IV
  • Ethnicity:Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy and healthy
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Soprano's, Dazed and Confused
  • Favorite TV shows:Biggest Loser, American Idol, SUV, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere quiet, peaceful
  • Food:American, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Haru Sushi
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UAF, Sheldon Jackson, MEHS, School of Life
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)