Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

SonofLiberty
cheese!!!
Gender: Male
Location: Clarksville, TX, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   red: 27%
  •   white: 26%
  •   blue: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Welder
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:No favorite bands. I'm not much of a music person.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Horror, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tombstone, Gladiator, movies based on Comic book heroes
  • Favorite TV shows:Smallville, Walking Dead, Dog Whisperer, UFC
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Politics, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:With the right people/person any trip can be great but some new place far away would be cool.
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Johnny Carino's, Rudy's, Chuy's, Rio Verde, Cheyenne's, Colemans, Cowboy & the Captian, Golden China
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Arlington Baptist College; Trinity Baptist Bible College; Paris Junior College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)