Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

A day after church..
Gender: Female
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:government
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Politics, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:being able to relax and enjoy a great time with friends or that special someone
  • Food:American, South American, Chinese, Indian
  • Favorite restaurants:P.F. Chang, Morton Steakhouse, Crackle Barrel
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)