Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Snhgirl
Gender: Female
Location: Milford, NH, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 52%
  •   red: 33%
  •   blue: 8%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Business Manager for a dental office
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love Jesus. Also, I'm a hard-working, fun-loving, nerdy, optimist.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeremy Camp, Leeland, Jack Johnson, Imagine Dragons, Ingrid Michaelson, Fun.,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Raising Hope, Jeopardy, Big Bang Theory, Parenthood, Psych
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Wow, I think anywhere can be fun - but I definitely want to go to Europe and back to China
  • Food:South American, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)