Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

August 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Accounting
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Living life to the fullest
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Brooks n Dunn, Reba
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Faith Like Potatos, Act like a lady-Think like a man, Healing Hands
  • Favorite TV shows:Sisterhood, 2 Broke Girls, Shark Tank
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:The one that is not planned or with little planning
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Logan's steakhouse, Olive Garden, Al's in Lost Springs, KS
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Marion High School, Barton County Community College, Friends University and Baker University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)