Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Smilelover1
Gender: Male
Location: Seguin, TX, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   red: 32%
  •   white: 14%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Real Estate Appraiser
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Im Fun, caring, and outspoken. I have a great sense of humor and try not to take myself so serious!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Florida Georgia Line, Motley Crue, Poison, Johnny Cash, and my all time favorite... Bon Jovi!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Last of the Mohicans and the old and new "Red Dawn", and all the Rocky movies!
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch a lot of TV.. History Channel, Nat Geo etc...
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:The memories that were created... quiet and reflective
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Gristmill, Clear Springs, Huisache, and any great mom and pop place off the path!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lifegate Christian School, Homeschooled, Texas State University, St Phillip's College
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)