Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Smalltown4276
Gender: Male
Location: Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Herbalife distributor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love music.. I've got 800,000 songs and yes there's duplicates lol.. I love God and I'm not religi
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jake Hamilton and Rick Pino etc..
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sylvester Stallone and Eddie and the cruisers 1and 2
  • Favorite TV shows:Good ?
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Where the beach and sand is.. The sound of the ocean is amazing
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Chili's or Texas Roadhouse
  • Schools attended:Capitol Hill High / Wanette middle / heronville elementary/
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)