Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

SippinTea
At Home on Fire Isle
Gender: Female
Location: White Plains, NY, USA
Age: 70
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:educator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Zep, Stones,Marshall Tucker Band,Bon Jovi
  • Movie:Drama, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Kevin Spacey,Robert DeNiro,Robert Duvall
  • Favorite TV shows:The Bachelor (Bachelorette), Millionaire Matchmaker, DWTS
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Horseback riding, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Rding horses in the great 'ol West
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:MHS,SUNY Geneseo, Adelphi Univ.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)