Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

A nice guy.  :-)
Gender: Male
Location: Daniel Island, SC, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:James Taylor, Chris Botti, Diana Krall, Norah Jones
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:August Rush, How Do You Know, The Ultimate Gift, Bourne series
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Frasier, 60 Minutes
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Magnolia's, Langdon's, Basil, Laura Albert's, Sermet's Courtyard
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of South Carolia - Columbia
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)