Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Siciliano54
Out for the day!
Gender: Male
Location: Saline, MI, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:kind hearted, positive minded
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, James Taylor, Simon and Garfunkel, Cat Stevens, Neil Young
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Al Pacino, Clint Eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:Pawn Stars, American Restoration
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Running, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Italy
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Palio, Amadeus
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Eastern Michigan University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)