Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Photo Shoot
Gender: Female
Location: Fredericksburg, VA, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 23%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:4
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Medical Administrative assistant
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A god fearing woman that loves the lord.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Marvin Sapp, James Fortune, Trinitee 5:7, Clark Sisters
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Save the last Dance, Takers
  • Favorite TV shows:For Better or for Worse, Tamar and Vince
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere I can relax
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Woodbridge Senior High, Stratford University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)