Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Shente
Gender: Female
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Client service representative
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Someone thats kind, loyal ,patient and very caring
  • Music:Oldies, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:don Meon,IL Divo,Engelbert Humperdink,Gypsey kings
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Somethings gotta give,the marigold hotel and lots of others
  • Favorite TV shows:everybody loves Raymond.Two and Half Men, Doc Martin Seinfeld and Dr.Fraser and lots more
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:is having good company and lots of laughs
  • Food:Indian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Indian and the Chongquing Restuarants
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:centenary high
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)