Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Mothers day 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Carrollton, GA, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:transportation
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am very out going and funloving. I work a lot . When i get a chance to have fun and relax I do.
  • Music:Blues, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tye Tribett, Earnest P, Kem, so many
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:Csi ,NCIS so many
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Some where that has clear or blue water beach.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden
  • Schools attended:UWG
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)