Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Shane47219
Hanging out with fri
Gender: Male
Location: Muncie, IN, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 31%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Midwest Technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Laid back with a sense of humor and confident in who I am and what I want
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Gospel, Hip Hop, Rap, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory Rules Of Engagement and How I Met Your Mother
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Golf, Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Is one I have fun on
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Taco bell, McDonald's , fudrucker
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:South side highschool , IVY Tech college
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)