Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Shame8723
Gender: Male
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Government/Student
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Rap, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:2 Pac, Alicia Keys, Snoop Dogg and Notorious B.I.G.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Rambo 1-3, The Terminator 1-2, Boy N the Hood, Juice, Menace II Society, Friday and Scarface.
  • Favorite TV shows:First 48, Maury, Steve Wilkos, Tom and Jerry, Family Guy, American Dad and OZ
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Miami Beach in Florida.
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Pizza Hut, Great American Buffet, Subway, Arbys and Fuddrocks.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Dunbar Senior High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)