Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Shaluszczak
Gender: Male
Location: Carnegie, PA, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Orthodox
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Auditor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:French, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loyal, understanding, kind, sincere
  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Reba McIntyre, Sade, Clint Black, Hall and Oates
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Prisoners, American Hustle, Moonstruck, Gone With The Wind, The Wedding Singer
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Get Smart, Downton Abbey
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Golf, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere scenic and or historic
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Mitchell's Fish Market, Papa J's, Cheddar's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Pittsburgh
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)