Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Shalom4412
Gender: Female
Location: Topeka, KS, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:special education para & school bus driver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I think life is about relationship. So faith and family are important to me.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:pretty much anything other than Rap- though there is a tiny bit of Rap I can deal with
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:With the right company, pretty much anywhere.
  • Food:Chinese, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:St. Mark, Archbishop Keough, Catonsville Comm. College, Dundalk Comm. College, University of Md.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)