Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Blandon, PA, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:work and draw
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Heavy Metal, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I have alot.
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:I have alot.
  • Favorite TV shows:I have alot
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:I have alot
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Fleetwood high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)