Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Me & Gr.daughter
Gender: Female
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age: 76
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retired credit union mgr
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Any with brass & horns
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Crazy People/American Dreamer
  • Favorite TV shows:Good Wife/Tom Selleck movies & series
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with good company
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Carlos O'briens/Olive Garden/like to try new ones
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Isaac grade school/West Phoenix HS/Lamson Business
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)