Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

SecureNfaithful
My 53rd birthday!
Gender: Female
Location: Holland, MI, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 60%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   white: 13%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Paralegal
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love a variety of music! Anything that stirs my soul, from a Samba to a Symphony!
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Adele, Bruno Mars, Michael Bouble, Carolyn Arends
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Sunshine! Tropical beach for snorkeling or SCUBA, or woodsy hiking trail, kayaking
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Ruth Chris or Chop House, but also love family restaurants like Olive Garden, Pi's Chinese
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:MI State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)