Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Scottish70
Gender: Male
Location: Lima, OH, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Customer Service Rep.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:MY name is Nick. I live in a small town called Lima. I am a firm follower of Jesus.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Matthew Redman, Trans-siberian Orchestra, Switchfoot, and Casting Crowns to name a few
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything involving the supernatural that could have some kind of truth to it.
  • Favorite TV shows:Scrubs, A haunting, smallville, supernatural, Paranormal witness, Phineas and Ferb, Young Justice.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Any trip that allows you to just relax and recharge your spiritual batteries.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Apple Bees, Bob Evans, Fridays, and Golden Coral
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Lima Senior, Rhodes State College, and the Art Institute of Pittsburgh
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)