Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Scarlah
Gender: Female
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   red: 29%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Medical field
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, loving dedicated, die hard Forty Niners /Giants/Warriors fan. I love to cook and entertain.
  • Music:Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Rap
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Gospel Gangstas, Bach, Viva
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Die hard, Bruce Willis, Dispicable Me,Harry Potter
  • Favorite TV shows:Dateline, ID, Animal planet
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:5 day getaway to Hawaii
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:home, Red Lobster, Rudy's Hideaway, Dead Fish
  • Schools attended:High School, College and Nursing School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)