Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Taylor, MI, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   red: 36%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   white: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Special Education Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, loving, caring and happy!
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Marvin Sapp, casting crowns
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Julia Roberts. Wizard of Oz
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Volunteering at an orphanage in a third world country like Thailand or Cambodia
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I'm not picky!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Eastern Michigan University (B.S.) and Oakland University (Masters Program)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)