Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

STEPTOE8
Just Me
Gender: Female
Location: Lubbock, TX, USA
Age: 77
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Banking
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like to dance......win at casino's.......and travel.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Religious Music
  • Movie:Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Sting, Robert Redford
  • Favorite TV shows:American Idol. Americas Got Talent
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Games
  • My idea of a great trip:Any where
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Mexican Food, Applebees, a fine restaurant.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)