Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Making a New Friend
Gender: Male
Location: Beaverton, OR, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:engineering / research
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Matt Redman, Vineyard, Hillsong, Delerious, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bourne Identity, Gladiator, Saving Private Ryan, etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Tennis
  • My idea of a great trip:road trip
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Famous Daves
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Michigan Technological University, Portland State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)