Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

SOLDIER111
Gender: Male
Location: Westland, MI, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Pastor/carpenter/auto industry
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:strong,loving,prudent
  • Music:Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:joe sample,rick Braun,Michael franks,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:the Godfather,once upon a time in america,heat
  • Favorite TV shows:don't watch much t.v.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:as long as we enjoy ourselves,and learn somethings from it,then it was a great trip
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican,Italian
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:high school,culinary,divinity
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)