Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Pensacola, FL, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:taxi owner
  • Ethnicity:Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I live life to the fullest. I like to travel.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Hip Hop
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Group 1 Crew,Kirk Franklin,Lecrae,David Crowder Band
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Facing the Giants,Act of Valor,Courageous
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order,Meet the Browns
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:a mission trip to a different country
  • Food:Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Panera Bread
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Pensacola State College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)