Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

SAGUUNIV
Gender: Female
Location: Whippany, NJ, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sr. Project Data Manager
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kirk Franklin, MaryMary, Chris Tomlin, Marc Anthony
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ten Commandments, Ruth, Gifted Hands
  • Favorite TV shows:Hallmark Movies
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Historic sightseeing, fabulous beaches and lots of sunun
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Italian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Maggiano's, Sofrito, China Fun
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bernard M. Baruch College, New York City
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)