Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Roosita
Child of God
Gender: Female
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Group Cruise Advocate
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am an easy going,loving, caring person who believes that with God all things are possible.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Celine Deon, Yolanda Adams
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of music . Denzel Washington
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order. CSI Series. NCSI .Eastenders
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruising
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster and Carrabas
  • Schools attended:St Joseph Convent
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)