Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Pineville, KY, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 48%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 17%
  •   blue: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Private Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Breathtaking - breath·tak·ing [ˈbreTHˌtākiNG] - thrillingly beautiful, remarkable, astonishing.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Matt Maher, Casting Crowns, Mozart....
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Just having fun & be a blessing to others.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Misaki, Macaroni Grill, The Depot.... I don't really care where we eat, I pick the movie!
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Union college university
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)