Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Romantic09
Gender: Female
Location: Greensboro, NC, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Professor
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am outgoing, confident, honest, affectionateand compasionate.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Oldies
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Salt, the help, Mrs. doubtfire, hair spray, Titanic
  • Favorite TV shows:Modern Family
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:To visit a foreign country
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, European, French, Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Green Valley Grill- Liberty Oak- Undercurrent
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:La Sorbonne University (Paris), Universidad de Leon (Spain)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)