Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

RodneyMac
Gender: Male
Location: Weyburn, Saskatchewan, Canada
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   red: 40%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:oilfield
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Oldies, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Taking Back Sunday, Brand New, Rise Against
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Good Will Hunting, Dumb and Dumber, Crash, The Dark Knight
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Lost, Dexter, Arrested Development
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:spontaneous
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:The Keg
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Briercrest
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)