Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Robednt
Summer 2010
Gender: Male
Location: Asheville, NC, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Freelance furniture designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Physically fit, serious Christian, great sense of humor!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Praise & Worship, Rap, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Like lots of different groups and performers
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:None
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, king of queens
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sailing, Surfing, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Touring Europes small towns and villages
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Carrabas, outback, pf Chang, brixs
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High school, 2 years college degree
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)