Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Riwaly
Summer 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Morris, IL, USA
Age: 66
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 33%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Bookkeeper/Educator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Justin Moore, Little Big Town,
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Remember the Titans/ The Blind Side/Denzel Washington/Sandra Bullock
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Politics, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:is a sporting event where I can be home the same day
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Any good Mexican or pizza restaurant
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Luther College/Illinois State University/Aurora University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)