Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Ripspeed88
Sisters wedding
Gender: Male
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Corporate Safety
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like to hangout with friends and family, enjoy working out an is very goal oriented.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like any music that has a message in the words.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Running
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Martial Arts, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to a beach where there are green water an blue skies.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Schools attended:Texas A&M
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)