Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Pacifica, CA, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 29%
  •   white: 28%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:health missionary/evangelist
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:First of all, I love the LORD. He's my Friend. I want to be your friend too.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Cliff Richard, Don Moen
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Strolling along with a Godly man.
  • Food:Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Varies
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:U.S.T., Weimar College, AFCOE, Trinity School of Natural Health
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)