Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Revdi
Gender: Female
Location: Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 37%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Minister
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Delightful/I would not like to have more children (cannot get this off my status)
  • Music:Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Carmen/Any Good Gospel Group
  • Favorite movies and actors:Notebook, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Dream Team
  • Favorite TV shows:Who Wants to be A Millionaire, I'm good at it, Seinfeld, Dancing With The Stars, Jay Leno, Prophecy.
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Israel!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, A single filet of chicken @ KFC
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Graduated High School! 11 Credits in Bible College.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)