Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Rev20
Just me at work
Gender: Female
Location: Mooresville, NC, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:warm hearted, loving, Love God
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rascal Flatts, George Strait, Gaither Gospel Group
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Rear Window with Jimmy Stewart and Grace Kelly
  • Favorite TV shows:anything on HGTV
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhwere you are spending time with friends and family. But not too excited about islands.
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:two 1/2 years in Jr college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)